Contact

For general inquiries, please contact Catherwood Towing via the web form. Contact information is also listed below:

Mailing Address:
101 – 32885 Mission Way,
Mission, B.C.
Canada, V2V 6E4

Phone:
(604) 826-9221
(604) 462-9221
(604) 533-9221

Fax:
(604) 826-9223

Fuel Dock:
(604) 826-9257

E-Mail Addresses:
Trevor – Operations Manager:
trevor@catherwoodtowing.com

Arnold – Labour Relations Manager:
arnold@catherwoodtowing.com

Mary – Controller:
mary@catherwoodtowing.com

Rita – Office & Payroll Manager:
rita@catherwoodtowing.com

Ron, Dennis, Brad & Bob – Dispatch:
dispatch@catherwoodtowing.com

Nicole – Accounting:
accounting@catherwoodtowing.com